pop-kulturne dekonstrukcije!

(aktuelne društvene teme)

Moderator: Dybuk

User avatar
Dybuk
Posts: 4325
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:18 pm

pop-kulturne dekonstrukcije!

Post by Dybuk » Tue Dec 18, 2018 3:50 pm

"Nostalgia is a longing for the past, a longing for a time when you had not yet realized that everything is shit"

User avatar
Filaret
Posts: 189
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2017 12:37 pm

pop-kulturne dekonstrukcije!

Post by Filaret » Sun Jan 13, 2019 8:41 pm

Image
I never saw a wild thing sorry for itself. A small bird will drop frozen dead from a bough without ever having felt sorry for itself.

User avatar
Filaret
Posts: 189
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2017 12:37 pm

pop-kulturne dekonstrukcije!

Post by Filaret » Sat Jan 19, 2019 12:16 am

I never saw a wild thing sorry for itself. A small bird will drop frozen dead from a bough without ever having felt sorry for itself.

User avatar
spanky_ham
Posts: 1177
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 9:05 pm

pop-kulturne dekonstrukcije!

Post by spanky_ham » Sun Jan 20, 2019 9:26 am

:lol:

User avatar
Dybuk
Posts: 4325
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:18 pm

pop-kulturne dekonstrukcije!

Post by Dybuk » Mon Apr 15, 2019 10:28 am

"Nostalgia is a longing for the past, a longing for a time when you had not yet realized that everything is shit"

User avatar
Pizzobatto
Posts: 1655
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2017 12:47 pm

pop-kulturne dekonstrukcije!

Post by Pizzobatto » Sun Jun 02, 2019 11:41 am

Image

Gul sredio :mrgreen:

User avatar
Dybuk
Posts: 4325
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:18 pm

pop-kulturne dekonstrukcije!

Post by Dybuk » Sun Jun 02, 2019 12:48 pm

Neka su vala.
Nečista Krv je superioran roman, kad smo već kod južne Srbije.
"Nostalgia is a longing for the past, a longing for a time when you had not yet realized that everything is shit"

Post Reply